Thursday, February 20, 2020

Force M.D.'s Returns with New Single & Video "Make U Happy"

The Legendary FORCE M.D.'S returns with their new smooth groove and visual "Make U Happy". See HERE!

"Make U Happy" is the group's first offering of new music since their 2017 covers album Our Favorite Joints and is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

Awhile ago, RnBJunkieOfficial caught up with founding member Stevie Lundy for an exclusive interview. See HERE!

The Weeknd Announces Upcoming "After Hours" Album + Tour

Grammy Award-winning Singer, songwriter, record producer and actor THE WEEKND took to social media to share the artwork and release date for his upcoming fourth studio LP After Hours via XO/Republic for March 20, 2020.

The project features the singles "Heartless", Blinding Lights" and the newly-released title track.

The Weeknd has also announced a world tour that will span North America, the U.K. & Europe in support of After Hours featuring Sabrino Claudio, Don Toliver & 88Glam which starts June 11th in Vancouver, Canada and end November 12th in Paris, France.

June 11 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
June 14 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place
June 17 – Winnipeg, MB – Bell MTS Place
June 22 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
June 24 – Chicago, IL – United Center
June 26 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
June 27 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesar’s Arena
June 29 – Toronto, ONT – Scotiabank Arena
June 30 – Toronto, ONT – Scotiabank Arena
July 2 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
July 4 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun
July 7 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
July 8 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
July 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
July 13 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
July 15 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
July 16 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
July 18 – Miami, FL – American Airlines Arena
July 21 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
July 23 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
July 24 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
July 25 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
July 27 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
July 29 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Smart Home Arena
July 31 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Aug. 1 – Tacoma, WA – Tacoma Dome
Aug. 3 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Aug. 4 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center
Aug. 6 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Aug. 8 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center
Aug. 9 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena
Aug. 11 – Glendale, AZ – Gila River Arena
Aug. 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Staples Center
Aug. 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Staples Center
Aug. 19 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center
Aug. 20 – Ft. Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Aug. 22 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Aug. 23 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center Omaha
Aug. 25 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Aug. 26 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Aug. 28 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Field House
Sept. 1 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Arena
Sept. 3 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Oct. 11 – London, UK – O2 Arena
Oct. 12 – London, UK – O2 Arena
Oct. 13 – London, UK – O2 Arena
Oct. 15 – Newcastle, UK – Metro Radio Arena
Oct. 16 – Birmingham, UK – Arena Birmingham
Oct. 18 – Glasgow, UK – SSE Hydro
Oct. 19 – Manchester, UK – Manchester Arena
Oct. 26 – Antwerp, Belgium – Sportpaleis
Oct. 27 – Amsterdam, Holland – Ziggo Dome
Oct. 29 – Berlin, Germany – Mercedes-Benz Arena
Oct. 31 – Munich, Germany – Olympiahalle
Nov. 8 – Hamburg, Germany – Barclaycard Arena
Nov. 9 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
Nov. 12 – Paris, France – AccorHotels Arena

New Video: Lion Babe - "Sexy Please"

New York-based R&B/Soul duo LION BABE which consists of singer Jillian Hervey and producer Lucas Goodman has unveiled the visual to their latest single "Sexy Please".

See "Sexy Please" HERE!

The "Sexy Please" song which follows after "Western World" & "The Wave" is included on the duo's acclaimed debut LP Cosmic Wind available on all digital music streaming platform services.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

New Music: Jacky Clark-Chisholm - "Feel Good" (Featuring Mary J. Blige)

Grammy Award-winner JACKY CLARK CHISHOLM of the Legendary Clark Sisters has released her motivating, inspiring and uplifting new single "Feel Good" which features the undisputed Queen of Hip Hop Soul Mary J. Blige and rising female rapper Tia P.

"Feel Good" is produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Dominicke A. Polk and is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

On Saturday, April 11th at 8 PM ET/PT, Lifetime Television is set to premiere The Clark Sisters: First Ladies of Gospel, chronicling Jacky Clark-Chisholm and her sisters who are known as the top-selling female Contemporary Gospel group of all time. 

The biopic is executive produced by Mary J. Blige, Queen Latifah & Missy Elliott.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

New Music: Hamilton Park - Make Love (From Forthcoming Album "Stay")

R&B group HAMILTON PARK members Markus Free, A.D. & Chris Voice delivers their latest heartfelt single "Make Love". 
Listen HERE!

"Make Love" follows after the trio's return to music with their single/visual "To Sleep" from their forthcoming third studio LP Stay.

Monday, February 17, 2020

Kehlani Releases Dual Visuals for "All Me" / "Change Your Life"

Oakland native recording artist KEHLANI has dropped dual visuals for her singles "All Me" & "Change Your Life" in which the Songstress pay homage to her hometown in the clips.

While "All Me" is more upbeat, "Change Your Life" slows it down. Both tracks are available on all digital music streaming platforms.

New Video: The Hamiltones - "Gotta Be Loving Me"

Grammy nominated R&B viral sensation trio THE HAMILTONES has unveiled the visual for "Gotta Be Loving Me" from their critically acclaimed debut EP Watch the Ton3s.

The Hamiltones also just released their second EP Watch the Ton3s (The B Side) via Young Vintage LLC. Stream/Purchase HERE!