Friday, March 1, 2019

New Album: Solange - When I Get Home

Earlier this week, Grammy winner and singer-songwriter SOLANGE revealed a new BlackPlanet page with the cryptic message: "I made the pilgrimage back to the pagoda of Third Ward Houston to answer this."

When I Get Home is Solange's fourth overall album, which features 19 tracks and include production from Pharrell, Metro Boomin, Tyler the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Playboi Carti and more...

Following Solange's commercial breakthrough album, A Seat at the Table, featuring her first two Hot 100 entries, "Crane In the Sky" and "Don't Touch My Hair", When I Get Home is available everywhere music is purchased.


1 "Things I Imagined"
2 "5 McGregor (Interlude)"
3 "Down With the Clique"
4 "Way To the Show"
5 "Can I Hold the Mic (Interlude)"
6 "Stay Flo"
7 "Dreams"
8 "Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)"
9 "Almeda"
10 "Time (Is)"
11 "My Skin My Logo"
12 "We Deal With the Freak'n (Intermission)"
13 "Jerrod"
14 "Binz"
15 "Beltway"
16 "Exit Scott (Interlude)"
17 "Sound of Rain"
18 "Not Screwed! (Interlude)"
19 "I'm A Witness"

No comments:

Post a Comment