Wednesday, February 26, 2020

The Clark Sisters Announces Upcoming Album "The Return"

The Legendary and Grammy Award-winning CLARK SISTERS has announced their upcoming album The Return in over a decade for March 13th via Karew Records/Motown Gospel.

The 12-track project features a guest appearance from Snoop Dogg and is led by "Victory".


1 Been So Good 
2 Give It To Him
3 Smile, God Loves You
4 His Love feat. Snoop Dogg
5 He Can
6 Victory
7 More
8 You Shall Receive 
9 Nobody Like Him 
10 Masterpiece
11 Power
12 Good Favor

On April 11th, Saturday at 8 PM EST. Lifetime Networks will premiere their Mary J. Blige, Missy Elliott & Queen Latifah-executive produced biopic The Clark Sisters: The First Ladies of Gospel.

No comments:

Post a Comment