Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Diana Ross to Release New Remix Album "Supertonic: Mixes"

The Legendary DIANA ROSS is set to release a new remix project Supertonic: Mixes for some of her Greatest Hits via Motown Records.

On May 29th the project will be available digitally and released on CD and Vinyl on June 26th.

The 9-track project is remixed exclusively by Eric Kupper.

Last month, Ross scored a No. 1 on Billboard's Dance Club Songs with "Love Hangover".


1 I'm Coming Out/Upside Down
2 Love Hangover
3 The Boss
4 Surrender 
5 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
6 No One Gets the Prize
7 It's My House
8 Touch Me In the Morning
9 Remember Me

Supertonic: Mixes is available for Pre-order.

No comments:

Post a Comment