Saturday, July 4, 2020

Ledisi Unveils Tracklist for Upcoming Album "The Wild Card"

12x Grammy nominated Soulstress Ledisi shares the official tracklist for her upcoming ninth overall album The Wild Card for August 28, 2020 via Listen Back Entertainment/BMG.

The 15-track project includes the powerful lead single "Anything for You" which has been impacting Billboard's Adult R&B chart this week at No. 14


1 Anything for You
2 Next Time
3 Same Love
4 Now or Never
5 Stay Gone
6 Where I Am
8 What Kinda Love Is That (feat. Cory Henry)
9 Sunrise Interlude
10 In It to Win
11 One
12 Wake Up (feat. Sa-Roc)
13 Stone
14 Without You
15 Sunset Interlude

No comments:

Post a Comment