Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Mali Music Announces Upcoming Album "The Book of Mali"

Dove Award Winning and Grammy nominated Inspirational artist Mali Music has announced his fourth overall album The Book of Mali for August 14, 2020 via RCA Inspiration.

The 14-track project features the singles "Let Go", "Mo' Lo (Like You)" and "Cry".


1 World Record
2 Let Go
3 Lord Forgive Me
4 All Night
5 Book of Mali (Intro)
6 Lord's Will
7 Apologize
8 This Way (Say I Love You)
9 Mo' Lo (Like You)
10 Yin and Yang
11 Cry
12 Soul Seeking
13 My Blessings (Love Me)
14 Blessed

The Book of Mali is available for Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment