Tuesday, December 6, 2022

SZA Unveils Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date for Sophomore Album "S.O.S."

Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter SZA took to social media to unveil the official artwork, tracklist and release date for her long-awaited sophomore album S.O.S. which arrives this Friday, December 9th.

The 23-track album features guest appearances from Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, Travis Scott and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard and includes the singles "Good Days", "I Hate U", "Shirt" as well as the recently SNL performed "Blind".

S.O.S. Tracklist
01 S.O.S.
02 Kill Bill
03 Seek & Destroy
04 Low
05 Love Language
06 Blind
07 Used ft. Don Toliver
08 Snooze
09 Notice Me
10 Gone Girl
11 Smoking On My Ex Pack
12 Ghost In The Machine ft. Phoebe Bridgers
13 FZF
14 Nobody Gets Me
15 Conceited
16 Special
17 Too Late
18 Far
19 Shirt
20 Open Arms ft. Travis Scott
21 I Hate U
22 Good Days
23 Forgiveness ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard

No comments:

Post a Comment