Saturday, October 28, 2017

News: Patti LaBelle Enlist Vivian Green, Ruben Studdard & More for Holiday Album

Grammy Award-winning R&B/Soul legend Patti LaBelle has announced the release of her third Holiday album in her illustrious career titled Patti LaBelle and Friends Home for the Holidays available November 24th. The 14-song collection features original and Holiday standards from LaBelle, Vivian Green, Ruben Studdard, Tamala Mann and introducing Jamar Jones.

Patti LaBelle and Friends - Home for the Holidays:

1. My Favorite Things – Jamar Jones featuring Vivian Green
2. Don’t Save It All For Christmas Day – Patti LaBelle
3. Presence With Me – Ruben Studdard
4. Maybe Next Year – Vivian Green
5. Mary Did You Know? – Patti LaBelle
6. Let It Snow – Ruben Studdard
7. Brazilian Sleigh Bells – Jamar Jones
8. The Christmas Song – Vivian Green
9. O What A Night – Jamar Jones
10. Christmas Time Is Here – Jamar Jones, Patti LaBelle & Friends
11. Grown Up Christmas List – Patti LaBelle
12. Jesus King! – Patti LaBelle and Tamela Mann
13. AvĂ© Maria – Ruben Studdard
14. Brahms Lullaby – Patti LaBelle

Pre-order HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment