Monday, October 1, 2018

Day26 Announces New EP ‘A New Day’

R&B/Soul Supergroup Day26 took to Instagram to announce their upcoming EP, A New Day.
The 6-song EP follows after their 2014 EP, The Return and will be available October 3rd on all digital music platforms where music is purchased.
1 Talk About It
2 Life
3 All I Want
4 Dwmt
5 4 Shots
6 Told You
Pre-order A New Day HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment