Wednesday, October 3, 2018

John Legend Announces ‘A Legendary Christmas’ + Tour

On October 26th, Grammy Award-winning Singer/Musician John Legend will release his first ever Holiday project, A Legendary Christmas via Sony.

A Legendary Christmas follows after Legend’s 2016 release, Darkness and Light and will include 14 tracks – six originals and eight classic Holiday favorites with special guest appearances from Esperanza Spalding on “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” and “What Christmas Means to Me” featuring Stevie Wonder on harmonica.


1. What Christmas Means to Me (featuring Stevie Wonder on harmonica)
2. Silver Bells
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (featuring Esperanza Spalding)
4. No Place Like Home
5. Bring Me Love
6. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
7. Christmas Time Is Here
8. Waiting for Christmas
9. Purple Snowflakes
10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
11. Please Come Home for Christmas
12. Wrap Me Up in Your Love
13. By Christmas Eve
14. Merry Merry Christmas
Legend will be supporting the album with a 25-date tour Starting November 15 in Clearwater, Florida, and wrapping up December 30 in San Diego.
Purchase Tickets HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment