Friday, October 26, 2018

New Album: Keith Sweat - Playing for Keeps

R&B Vet Keith Sweat returns with his 13th studio LP Playing for Keeps, which features the singles "How Many Ways" with K-Ci and the newly released duet "Boomerang" with Candace Price.

The 13-track project also includes guest appearances from Teddy Riley, Tank, Akon, Alkaline & More!


1 Eenie Meenie Miney Mo feat. RayFade
2 Bae Bae
3 Cloud 9
4 Get Up In It
5 Big Ass Lie
6 How Many Ways feat. K-Ci
7 No Love Loss
8 Fuego feat. Akon, Alkaline & RayFade
9 Who's Your Daddy feat. Teddy Riley & Tank
10 Pull Up
11 Red Negligee
12 Boomerang feat. Candace Price
13 All About You

No comments:

Post a Comment