Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Najee Announces Upcoming Album "Center of the Heart"

Grammy nominated smooth jazz and R&B saxophonist and flutist NAJEE has announced the release date and track list for his upcoming 18th studio LP Center of the Heart.

The 10-track project which will be released on November 15 via Shanachie Entertainment, includes newly interpretations of Dionne Warwick's classic "Alfie" and Maxwell's "Sumthin' Sumthin" and features special guests Kenny Lattimore, Greg Manning, Rob Bonner & Superb, Blair Bryant & Darren Rahn.


1 Bella Vista
2 Face to Face (Featuring Darren Rahn)
3 Sumthin' Sumthin'
4 Alfie
5 Better (Featuring Kenny Lattimore)
6 The Way She Moves (Featuring Greg Manning)
7 One Note Love (Featuring Rob Bonner & Superb)
8 Speak Love!
9 Center of the Heart (Featuring Blair Bryant)
10 Tonight We Say Goodbye

Center of the Heart is available for Pre-Order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment