Friday, November 8, 2019

New Album: Jacquees - "King of R&B"

The self-proclaimed King of R&B JACQUEES has released his follow-up album King of R&B after his 2018 debut album 4275 via Cash Money Records.

The 14-track project features the single "Verify" featuring Young Thug & Gunna, after previous singles "Who's" & "Your Peace" featuring Lil Baby.


1 King ft. T.I.
2 Round II
3 EEeee ft. TK Kravitz
4 Come Get It ft. FYB
5 Good Lovin'
6 Out of the Ordinary
7 Risk It All ft. Tory Lanez
8 Warning
9 All You Need ft. Bluff City & Quavo
10 Cross the Line
11 Fact or Fiction
12 New New
13 Verify ft. Young Thug & Gunna
14 Never Say Goodbye

No comments:

Post a Comment