Monday, November 18, 2019

Tinashe Announces Upcoming Album "Songs for You"

Songs For You [Explicit]
Singer, songwriter and actress TINASHE has announced the release of her upcoming album Songs for You for November 21 via Tinashe Music, which serves as Tinashe's first release of independent music since parting ways with RCA after the release of her 2018 LP Joyride.
The 15-track project includes guest appearances from G-Eazy, Makj, Ms. Banks & 6LACK who appears on the current single "Touch & Go".
1. Feelings
2. Life's Too Short
3. Hopscotch
4. Stormy Weather
5. Save Room For Us
6. Story Of Us
7. Die a Little Bit ft. Ms Banks
8. Perfect Crime
9. Cash Race
10. Link Up
11. Touch & Go ft. 6LACK
12. Know Better
13. You
14. So Much Better ft. G-Eazy
15. Remember When
Songs for You is available for Pre-Order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment