Friday, January 10, 2020

K. Michelle Unveils Artwork + Tracklist for Upcoming Album "All Monsters Are Human"

Singer, songwriter and television personality K. MICHELLE shares the artwork and tracklist for her upcoming fifth studio LP All Monsters Are Human via No Color No Sound Records for January 31.

The 13-track project features the singles "Supahood" featuring Kash Doll and City Girls & "The Rain".


1 Just Like Jay
2 That Game
3 The Rain
4 All the Lovers
5 Something New
6 Ciara's Prayer
7 Omg
8 Supahood ft. Kash Doll & City Girls
9 Love On Me
10 I Don't Like You
11 Table for One
12 Can't Let (You Get Away)
13 The Worst

Pre-order is available HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment