Saturday, June 13, 2020

John Legend Unveils Artwork + Tracklist for Upcoming Album "Bigger Love"

Grammy Award-winning Singer, songwriter and musician John Legend took to social media to unveil the Artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album entitled Bigger Love which drops June 19, 2020 via Columbia Records.

Executive Produced by Raphael Saadiq, the 16-track project features guest appearances from Camper, Koffee, Jhene Aiko, Rapsody & Gary Clark Jr. and includes the singles "Conversations In the Dark", "Actions" & the title track, "Bigger Love".

On the album, Legend adds:

"I'm so excited to introduce my new album Bigger Love to the world. This project has been a labor of love for me, something I've spent over a year conceiving and creating. I poured my heart and soul into these songs and collaborated with some incredibly gifted co-writers, producers and musicians. The songs are inspired by the loves of my life: my wife, my family and the rich tradition of black music that has made me the artist I am."

No comments:

Post a Comment