Friday, July 17, 2020

New Album: Lianne La Havas - "Lianne La Havas"

British Singer, songwriter & musician Lianne La Havas has released her self-titled third LP which follows after her 2015 critically acclaimed album Blood.

The 12-track project features the lead single "Bittersweet" as well as "Paper Thin", "Can't Fight" and a powerful cover of "Weird Fishes" originally by Radiohead's.

Lianne La Havas adds:

"I've tapped into the best and worst parts of me. While I didn't expect this to be the direction of my new music, it's my reality and it's driven by emotion. I dare say that this is the closest I've gotten to a pure expression so far."


1 Bittersweet (Full Length)
2 Read My Mind
3 Green Papaya
4 Can't Fight
5 Paper Thin
6 Out of Your Mind (Interlude)
7 Weird Fishes 
8 Please Don't Make Me Cry
9 Seven Times
10 Courage
11 Sour Flower
12 Bittersweet

Lianne La Havas is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

No comments:

Post a Comment