Monday, August 17, 2020

Kem Taps Toni Braxton, Brian Culbertson & Erica Campbell for Upcoming Album "Love Always Wins"

Grammy nominated Singer, Songwriter and Producer Kem is set to release his sixth overall album Love Always Wins on August 28, 2020 via Motown Records which includes the Billboard No. 1 Adult R&B hit "Lie to Me".

The 12-track project features guest appearances from Brian Culbertson, Erica Campbell & Toni Braxton who appears on the current single "Live Out Your Love".

Love Always Wins Tracklist

1 Not Before You
2 Lonely ft. Brian Culbertson
3 With You In My Life
4 Love
5 Praise
6 Lie to Me
7 Live Out Your Love
8 Love Always Wins
9 Friend Today
10 Can't Stop Giving Love
11 Live Out Your Love ft. Toni Braxton
12 Love Always Wins ft. Erica Campbell

Love Always Wins is available for Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment