Sunday, December 6, 2020

Will Preston Announces Upcoming Album "Where Do I Begin?"

R&B/Soul recording artist Will Preston has announced the release date for his upcoming third overall album Where Do I Begin? for December 18, 2020 via West King Entertainment.

The 12-track project is led by the infectious feel-good slow jam "Never Knew Love" & "Phone Don't Ring".

Where Do I Begin? Tracklist:

1 Never Knew Love
2 Guarding My Love
3 My One My Only My Last
4 The End
5 Forecast
6 Phone Don't Ring
7 Cinderella
8 The Moment
9 Shake That Thang
10 Let's Play
11 Help Me Remember
12 Either Way It Goes

Executive Produced by Preston, Where Do I Begin? follows after previous releases #reacquainted, Caught In the Act - LIVE & It's My Will and is available for pre-order and pre-save at Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify and other music outlets.

RnBJunkieOfficial recently caught up with Preston for an Exclusive Interview to discuss his new music, growth as an artist and much more.

No comments:

Post a Comment