Monday, February 15, 2021

Kelly Rowland Announces Upcoming EP "K"

Grammy Award-winning Singer, songwriter, actress and television personality Kelly Rowland took to social media to announce her upcoming EP simply titled K.

K which features 6 original songs includes the singles "Black Magic", "Hitman" & "Crazy" arrives on all digital platforms on February 19th.

K Tracklist:
1 Flowers
2 Black Magic
3 Hitman
4 Crazy
5 Speed of Love
6 Better

Pre-save HERE

See the official video for "Black Magic" HERE

K follows after Rowland's 2019 EP The Kelly Rowland Edition.

1 comment:

  1. I’m going to support Kelly because I just want her to win. I’m not holding my breath that this will cement her in the game.