Friday, June 18, 2021

Diana Ross to Release 25th Album "Thank You" | Releases New Single & Video

The Legendary Diana Ross is set to release her 25th solo album Thank You in her illustrious musical career on September 10th via Decca Records/Universal Music.

In a statement about the album, Ms. Ross says:

"This collection of songs is my gift to you with appreciation and love. I am eternally grateful that I had the opportunity to record this glorious music at this time."

Recorded in her home studio, the powerful 13-track set is led by the title track "Thank You"

Thank You track list:

1 Thank You
2 If the World Just Danced
3 All Is Well
4 In Your Heart
5 Just In Case
6 The Answers Always Love
7 Let's Do It
8 I Still Believe
9 Count On Me
10 Tomorrow
11 Beautiful Love
12 Time to Call
13 Come Together

"I dedicate this songbook of love to all of you, the listeners. As you hear my voice, you hear my heart. Let love lead the way." -Diana Ross

Thank You serves as Ms. Ross' first album in 15 years since 2006's I Love You and is available for Pre-order.

No comments:

Post a Comment