Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Joss Stone Unveils Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date for New Album "Never Forget My Love"


British Soul Singer-songwriter Joss Stone unveils the official artwork, tracklist and release date for her upcoming eighth studio album Never Forget My Love which arrives February 11, 2022.

The 10-track album includes the Dave Stewart-produced singles: "Never Forget My Love" & "Breaking Each Other's Hearts".

Never Forget My Love Tracklist:

1 Breaking Each Other's Hearts

2 Never Forget My Love

3 No Regrets 

4 Oh to Be Loved By You

5 Love You Till the Very End 

6 You're My Girl 

7 The Greatest Secret 

8 Does It Have to Be Today 

9 You Couldn't Kill Me

10 When You're In Love 

In other Joss Stone news, the Grammy Award-winning Songstress is embarking on a North American tour with Corinne Bailey Rae. Visit TICKETMASTER for more details.

No comments:

Post a Comment