Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Eric Roberson Unveils Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date for New Album "Lessons"


Grammy nominated R&B/Soul Singer-songwriter Eric Roberson took to social media to share the official artwork, tracklist and release date for his upcoming 17th overall album Lessons.

The 10-track album arrives April 1st via his imprint label Blue Erro Soul and includes guest appearances by Mumu Fresh, Cory Henry and Anthony Hamilton, Raheem DeVaughn & Kevin Ross whose featured on the powerful and touching "Lessons" (Remix).


1 Start All Over Again

2 High On You

3 Good Loving ft. Pop 

4 Don't Run From It Baby 

5 Letting My Guard Down ft. Mumu Fresh

6 Tried to Be Your Friend

7 Lessons

8 Everything

9 Seen ft. Cory Henry

10 Lessons (Remix) ft. Anthony Hamilton, Raheem DeVaughn & Kevin Ross

Lessons follows after Roberson's 2020 album Hear from Here and is available for Pre-order HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment