Monday, April 11, 2022

PJ Morton Announces "Watch the Sun" Album w/ Guests Stevie Wonder, Jill Scott, El DeBarge, Alex Isley & More


Four-time Grammy Award-winning Singer, songwriter and record producer PJ Morton took to social media to announce his upcoming star-studded album Watch the Sun arriving April 29th via his imprint label Morton Records.

The 11-track project is set to feature special guest appearances by Stevie Wonder, Jill Scott, El DeBarge, Alex Isley, Nas, Gene Moore, Darrel Walls, Wale, Samoht, Tim Rogers, Chronixx, Zacardi Cortez and Mr. Talk Box & JoJo whose featured on the current single "My Peace".

Watch the Sun is now available for Pre-order/Pre-save.

No comments:

Post a Comment