Wednesday, May 25, 2022

New Music: The Walls Group - "Crazy" (Produced by Warryn Campbell)

Stellar Award-winning and Grammy nominated siblings, The Walls Group, composed of Darrel Walls, Alic Walls, Ahjah Walls & Rhea Walls has released their new single "Crazy" to all streaming platforms via My Block Inc./SRG-ILS Group label imprint.

Written by Eric Dawkins & The Walls Group and produced by Warryn Campbell and Justin Lyons, "Crazy" serves as the lead single from The Walls Group upcoming album which arrives August 26, 2022.

No comments:

Post a Comment