Friday, June 17, 2022

NE-YO Announces Upcoming Eighth Album "Self Explanatory"

Three-time Grammy winner NE-YO took to social media to announce his upcoming eighth overall studio album Self Explanatory arriving July 15 via Motown Records.

The album is led by the singles "Stay Down" ft. Yung Bleu, "Don't Love Me" and the newly released "You Got the Body".

In a statement about the album, Ne-Yo says:

"Self Explanatory' is the new name we gave the album after I had a very insightful conversation with some people whose opinions I value. My albums have always pulled on your heart strings, made you dance and gave you something to play while cleaning the house on a Sunday. This album is no different. You'll hear that it's Self Explanatory."

Self Explanatory is available for Pre-order HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment