Friday, June 10, 2022

Tank Unveils Artwork, Release Date & Tracklist for Final Album "R&B Money" + New Single "Slow"

Multi-Grammy nominated and Platinum-selling singer, songwriter and producer Tank is ready to share his highly anticipated 10th and final studio album R&B Money which arrives August 19th via his imprint label R&B Money in partnership with Atlantic Records.

The 17-track album includes the chart-topping #1 hits "Can't Let It Show" & "I Deserve" and features guest appearances by Chris Brown, Alex Isley, Rotimi, TVERSE, Vedo, D&D, Feather and J. Valentine whose featured on the new single and accompanying visual "Slow".

In a statement about the album, Tank says:

"R&B Money' is a labor of love to my fans and to the genre of R&B. This is who I am! I wouldn't be here if it weren't for artists like Marvin Gaye, Teddy Pendergrass, Keith Sweat, Al Green, as well as my fans who inspire me everyday to make music. I wanted this album to pay homage to my influences and my evolution as an artist, and I think that's what this final album represents."


2 When You Dance
3 Home
4 No Limit ft. Alex Isley
5 Slow ft. J. Valentine
6 Morning ft. Vedo
7 Can't Let It Show
8 See Through Love ft. Chris Brown
9 Spoil Her Alert
10 I Deserve
11 Too Late
12 Make Sure ft. Feather
13 Let's Take A Ride ft. Rotimi & TVERSE
14 It's Nothing
15 Awesome ft. D&D
16 Regular
17 Summer Killa

R&B MONEY is available for Pre-order HERE

In addition to releasing his new album Tank & J. Valentine celebrated the launch of their "R&B Money" Podcast with Jamie Foxx as their first guest.

No comments:

Post a Comment