Monday, July 25, 2022

New Album: India Shawn - "Before We Go Deeper" (Debut)

R&B Songstress India Shawn has released her long-awaited full-length debut album Before We Go Deeper via LACA/Epic Records.

The 14-track album includes the singles "Don't Play with My Heart", "Cali Love", "Superfine", "Too Sweet", "Exchange" and "Movin' On".

Before We Go Deeper follows after India Shawn's 2021 EP Before We Go.

No comments:

Post a Comment