Friday, July 15, 2022

NE-YO Releases Eighth Studio Album "Self Explanatory"

Three-time Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter and record producer NE-YO has released his eighth overall studio album Self Explanatory to digital platforms via Motown Records.

The 13-track album features guest appearances by Jeremih, BLEU, Zae France and Trippie Redd and includes the singles "U 2 Luv", "Stay Down", "Don't Love Me" and "You Got the Body".

"Self Explanatory' is the new name we gave the album after I had a very insightful conversation with some people whose opinions I value. My albums have always pulled on your heart strings, made you dance and gave you something to play while cleaning the house on a Sunday. This album is no different. You'll hear that it's Self Explanatory." -NE-YO

Self Explanatory follows after NE-YO's 2018 album Good Man.

No comments:

Post a Comment