Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Sheryl Lee Ralph Releases New Holiday Album "Sleigh." featuring B. Slade, Ann Nesby & More


Emmy Award-winning actress, humanitarian and singer Sheryl Lee Ralph has released her first-ever Holiday album in her illustrious career to digital music platforms entitled Sleigh.

Produced by two-time Emmy Award-winning and Grammy nominated singer, songwriter and record producer B. Slade, the 15-track album features both Holiday cover classics such as "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen", "Silent Night", "O Come All Ye Faithful" as well as original songs "Wreck the Halls", "Silent Night Vibes" and feature other guest appearances by Ann Nesby, Ivy Ralph O.D., J Minor 7 and Hubie Wang.

Sheryl Lee Ralph currently portrays Barbara Howard on ABC's Emmy Award-winning series Abbott Elementary.

No comments:

Post a Comment