Tuesday, March 21, 2023

New Album: T-Pain Covers Sam Cooke, Frank Sinatra, Journey, Sam Smith & More on "On Top of The Covers"

Grammy Award-winning recording artist T-Pain shares his highly anticipated cover album On Top of The Covers to digital music and streaming platforms.

The project includes 8 covers of classic songs featuring re-imagined versions of Sam Cooke's "A Change Is Gonna Come", Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'", Dr. Hook's "Sharing The Night Together", Sam Smith's "Stay With Me", Chris Stapleton's "Tennessee Whiskey", Frank Sinatra's "That's Life" and Black Sabbath's "War Pigs".

No comments:

Post a Comment