Thursday, September 21, 2023

LaTocha of Xscape Announce Holiday Album "This Christmas Wrapped with Love"


LaTocha of the multi-platinum and Award-winning iconic 90's group Xscape has announced her upcoming heartfelt and soulful Holiday album This Christmas Wrapped with Love.

Comprising of seven tracks, the project includes both original and classic Holiday carols.

This Christmas Wrapped with Love Tracklist:

1 Peace, Joy & Love

2 Merry Christmas

3 Coming Home This Christmas

4 Joy to the World

5 If the World Could See

6 Bring Back Christmas

7 Silent Night, Holy Night

Reflecting on her journey, LaTocha states:

"After a tumultuous season on NBC/Bravo's Queens of R&B, I realized the importance of self-love and giving love to others. What better time to express the meaning of true love than the season of giving and togetherness?"

This Christmas Wrapped with Love follows LaTocha's major label debut solo album The Invitation: A Conversation with God via her label imprint Made Girl Music in partnership with Motown Gospel/Capitol CMG.

No comments:

Post a Comment