Sunday, May 13, 2018

NE-YO: Album Art for ‘Good Man’ + Tracklisting & New Single “Apology”

Grammy Award-winning R&B superstar Ne-Yo has unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming seventh studio album Good Man due for release June 8th via Motown/Compound Entertainment.

The 17 track album features guest appearances from Eric Bellinger, Candice Boyd, Sam Hook, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Bebe Rexha, Stefflon Don and Romeo Santos:

1 Caterpillars 1st (Intro)
2 1 More Shot
3 LA Nights
4 Nights Like These feat. Romeo Santos
5 U Deserve
6 Summertime
7 Push Back feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don
8 Breathe
9 On Ur Mind feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
10 Back Chapters
11 Hotbox feat. Eric Bellinger
12 Over U
13 Without U
14 Apology
15 Ocean Sure feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook
16 The Struggle (Interlude)
17 Good Man

(Deluxe Edition)
18 Pour Me Up
19 Won’t Be Often
20 Reset the Night

The album is led by the singles “Good Man”, “Push Back” and the latest confessional single “Apology”.

No comments:

Post a Comment