Friday, August 10, 2018

MAJOR. Announces Debut Album ‘Even More’ + Tracklisting

Rising R&B/Soul crooner MAJOR. has announced his highly anticipated debut album Even More via BOE GLOBAL/EMPIRE. The 10-song set which features his current single, “Better With You In It” will be released on September 7.

On the album, MAJOR. Adds:
"Even More is my official statement to the world that hope in love, culture, and our future is not lost. Like my heroes Michael Jackson, MLK, & Stevie Wonder, I’ve accepted the charge to bring fearless love through every lyric, melody, & moment. The world is hurting. Even More is the solution."

See the Even More tracklist below:

1 Better With You in It
2 Love Me Ole feat. Kris Kasanova
3 Love Crazy feat. Andre Troutman
4 Shine Bright
5 New Day
6 I’ll Keep My Faith
7 Honest
8 Even More
9 Street Lights
10 Why I Love You

No comments:

Post a Comment