Wednesday, November 28, 2018

#NewMusic: Trey Songz - "11" & "28" Mixtapes

Image result for trey songz birthday
Grammy-nominated R&B songstress Trey Songz brought in his 34th birthday by dropping two mixtapes 11 and 28. Yesterday, Trey Songz teased of a possible Anticipation 4 via Instagram with a post.

A post shared by treysongz (@treysongz) on
Trey Songz previously released the featured singles "How Dat Sound" (featuring 2 Chains and Yo Gotti) and Shootin' Shots (featuring Ty Dolla $ and Tory Lanez). On his new mixtapes, Trey Songz reconnected with long-time producer Troy Taylor on "Drugz," "Solid," "Let Me Know," and "Used To." He also teamed up with Zaytoven for "Keep It Right There" and "Wrist Watch." On 28, Trey Songz has features from Jacquees, Swae Lee, Tory Lanez, Dave East, Chris Brown, and more. Check out Trey Songz's 11 and 28 below!

No comments:

Post a Comment