Tuesday, January 15, 2019

New Video: Chaka Khan - Hello Happiness

Grammy Award-winner & Queen of Funk CHAKA KHAN has released her Sam Pilling directed visual for "Hello Happiness".

"Hello Happiness" serves as Khan's second single (the first being "Like Sugar"), from her upcoming first album of the same-name in 12 years since 2007's Funk This and arrives February 12th via  Diary Records, the new label co-founded by Major Lazer member and Grammy-nominated producer Switch.

chaka khan hello happiness new album, title track

Hello Happiness Tracklist:

01. Hello Happiness
02. Like a Lady
03. Don’t Cha Know
04. Too Hot
05. Like Sugar
06. Isn’t That Enough
07. Ladylike

Hello Happiness is available for Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment