Saturday, March 30, 2019

New Album: Lion Babe - "Cosmic Wind"

LION BABE which consist of singer Jillian Hervey and producer Lucas Goodman has released their sophomore LP Cosmic Wind which follows after their 2015 debut Begin.

The 15-track project features the singles "Hit the Ceiling", "Honey Dew", "The Wave" featuring Leikeli47, "Why" and "Western World" featuring Raekwon, for which they've recently dropped a visual:

On the album, the duo adds:

“Cosmic Wind is centered on transformation. Growth has occurred in our personal and musical lives, and you can experience that growth sonically, visually and lyrically in our new album. We have honed in our sound and aesthetic, and are embracing our love for soul and groove from past to present.”


No comments:

Post a Comment