Friday, April 19, 2019

Rahsaan Patterson Reveals Cover Art, Tracklist + Release Date for Upcoming Album "Heroes & Gods"

Grammy nominated R&B Singer-songwriter and producer RAHSAAN PATTERSON reveals the cover art for his upcoming sixth studio LP Heroes & Gods set for a May 17th release date via Shanachie Entertainment.

The 13-track project includes the lead single, "Sent from Heaven" for which Patterson recently shared the lyric video:


1 Catch Me When I Fall
2 Wonderful Star
3 Silly Love Fool
4 Rock And Roll
5 Break It Down
6 Don't You Know That
7 Sent From Heaven
8 Wide Awake
9 Soldier
10 Oxford Blues
11 Sweet Memories
12 I Try
13 Heroes & Gods

No comments:

Post a Comment