Thursday, May 2, 2019

Elle Varner Announces Upcoming Album "Ellevation"

It's been nearly seven years since Grammy Award-winning Singer-songwriter ELLE VARNER dropped her debut album Perfectly Imperfect.

Varner returns with her sophomore album Ellevation on June 14th via eOne Music.

The 9-track project includes the singles "Loving U Blind", "Kinda Love" and the Wale collaborative single "Pour Me".

Elle Varner's Ellevation tracklisting: 

1 Coffee On the Roof
2 Pour Me feat. Wale
3 1 to 10
4 Wishing Well feat. Rhapsody
5 Number One Song
6 Loving U Blind
7 Kinda Love
8 Casanova
9 Be Encouraged

No comments:

Post a Comment