Friday, June 28, 2019

New Album: Raheem DeVaughn - "The Love Reunion"

Grammy nominated R&B/Soul Singer-songwriter RAHEEM DEVAUGHN has released his seventh studio LP The Love Reunion.

Produced by Tim Kelley, the 14-track project features the singles, "Joyful Noise (Chill AF Mix)" and the latest "Just Right".

The Love Reunion follows after DeVaughn's Decade of A Love King and is available on all digital music platforms.

No comments:

Post a Comment