Thursday, October 10, 2019

New Album: Fantasia - "Sketchbook"

American Idol alum and Grammy winner FANTASIA has released her seventh overall album Sketchbook which follows after Christmas After Midnight.

The 12-track project features guest appearances from T-Pain & Mama Diane and includes the Top 5 Adult R&B hit "Enough" and subsequent singles "PTSD" and "Holy Ghost".


1 History
2 PTSD (Feat. T-Pain)
3 Believer
4 Enough 
5 The Way!
6 Bad Girl 
7 Free 
8 Holy Ghost 
9 Take Off 
10 Fighting
11 Warning
12 Looking for You (Feat. Mama Diane)

In support of the album, Fantasia will also headline the Sketchbook tour with guests Robin Thicke, Tank & The Bonfyre.

Visit for more details.

No comments:

Post a Comment