Friday, October 11, 2019

Nicole Bus Announces Release Date for Upcoming Debut Album "Kairos"

Dutch-born R&B Singer-songwriter NICOLE BUS has announced the release date for her upcoming debut album Kairos for October 18 via Roc Nation.

The project is led by the No. 1 Adult R&B hit "You" and follow-up top 20 hit "Mr. Big Shot".

On the album title, Nicole Bus adds:

"Kairos is the Greek word for 'appointed time'. Everything is coming together at the right time."


1 Mr. Big Shot
2 Friend Indeed
3 411
4 Unchanging
5 Comfort Me
6 You
7 Love It
8 Rain
9 With You
10 SOS
11 Stand Next to Me
12 Look Up to the Sky
13 You (Remix) ft. Rick Ross
14 You (Remix) ft. Ghostface Killah

No comments:

Post a Comment