Monday, December 16, 2019

Guordan Banks Releases Holiday EP "Christmas On the Vinyl"

Critically acclaimed R&B sensation GUORDAN BANKS has released his first-ever holiday EP Christmas on the Vinyl which follows after his recently released sophomore LP Blood on the Vinyl via Bank On It Entertainment / Almond Butter Records.
1. Never Ends
2. Oh Holy Night 
3. Christmas Without You 
4. Let Us Adore Him
5. Silent Night 3000
Stream Christmas On the Vinyl HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment