Friday, March 27, 2020

PARTYNEXTDOOR Returns with New Album "PARTYMOBILE" with Special Guests Rihanna & Drake

Grammy nominated recording artist PARTYNEXTDOOR has released his fourth overall studio LP
PARTYMOBILE via OVO Sound/Warner.

The 15-track project features the singles "The News", "Loyal" featuring Drake, "Split Decision" and the new single "Believe It" featuring Rihanna. Listen HERE!


1 Nothing Less
2 Turn Up
3 The News
4 Split Decision
5 Loyal ft. Drake
6 Touch Me
7 Trauma
8 Showing You
9 Eye On It
10 Believe It ft. Rihanna
11 Never Again 
12 PGT
13 Another Day
14 Savage Anthem
15 Loyal (Remix) ft. Drake & Bad Bunny

PARTYMOBILE is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

No comments:

Post a Comment