Tuesday, March 17, 2020

The Weeknd Unveils Tracklist for Upcoming Album "After Hours"

Grammy Award-winning Singer, songwriter, record producer and actor THE WEEKND took to social media to unveil the tracklist for his upcoming fourth studio LP After Hours set to be released on March 20th via XO/Republic Records.

The 14-track project includes the Billboard Hot 100 Chart-topping single "Heartless" and subsequent singles "Blinding Lights" and "After Hours".


1 Alone Again
2 Too Late
3 Hardest to Love
4 Scared to Live
5 Snowchild
6 Escape from LA
7 Heartless
8 Faith
9 Blinding Lights
10 In Your Eyes
11 Save Your Tears
12 Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13 After Hours
14 Until I Bleed Out

After Hours is available for Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment