Sunday, May 31, 2020

Brian McKnight Unveils Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date for Final Album "Exodus"

17x Grammy Award Nominated R&B/Soul Singer-songwriter BRIAN MCKNIGHT has shared the Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date for his upcoming 20th and final album of all original material Exodus for June 26th via SoNo Recording Group.

The 13-track album includes the singles "42 (Grown Up Tipsy)", "When I'm Gone", "Neva Get Enuf of U", "Nobody", an intimate cover of Sting's classic "Fragile" and the newest single "Bad".


1 Unbelievable
2 Neva Get Enuf of U
3 '42 (Grown Up Tipsy)
4 Nobody
5 Bad
6 Stay On Ur Mind
7 My Baby
8 Hula Girl
9 Sexy
10 When I'm Gone
11 Good Ol' Fashioned Love
12 Can't Say Goodbye
13 Fragile

Exodus is available for Pre-Save/Pre-order 

No comments:

Post a Comment