Thursday, June 25, 2020

Lianne La Havas Announces Upcoming Self-titled Third Album

British Singer-songwriter Lianne La Havas has announced her upcoming self-titled third album, the follow-up to 2015's Blood, arriving July 17, 2020.

The 11-track project includes the lead single "Bittersweet" as well as "Paper Thin", "Can't Fight" and a cover of Radiohead's "Weird Fishes".
Listen HERE!

About the album, La Havas adds:

"I've tapped into the best and worst parts of me. While I didn't expect this to be the direction of my new music, it's my reality and it's driven by emotion. I dare say that this is the closest I've gotten to a pure expression so far."


1 Bittersweet
2 Read My Mind
3 Green Papaya
4 Can't Fight
5 Paper Thin
6 Out of Your Mind (Interlude)
7 Weird Fishes
8 Please Don't Make Me Cry
9 Seven Times
10 Courage
11 Sour Flower

Lianne La Havas is available for Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment