Friday, June 26, 2020

Brian McKnight Releases Final Album "Exodus"

Seventeen-time Grammy nominee recording artist Brian McKnight has released his 20th album Exodus in his illustrious musical career and it serves as the crooner's final album of original material.

The 13-track project includes the singles "42 (Grown Up Tipsy)", "When I'm Gone", "Neva Get Enuf of U", "Nobody", an intimate cover of Sting's classic "Fragile" and his newest single entitled "Bad".


1 Unbelievable
2 Neva Get Enuf of U
3 '42 (Grown Up Tipsy)
4 Nobody
5 Bad
6 Stay On Ur Mind
7 My Baby
8 Hula Girl
9 Sexy
10 When I'm Gone
11 Good Ol' Fashioned Love
12 Can't Say Goodbye
13 Fragile

Exodus is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

No comments:

Post a Comment