Friday, June 5, 2020

Sammie Releases New Album "Such Is Life"

R&B Singer-songwriter SAMMIE has released his fifth overall studio LP Such Is Life.

The 12-track project features guest appearances from Tank, DJ Luke Nasty & Rotimi and includes the singles "Friend Zone", "Picky", "All Night" & "Peace".

About the album, Sammie adds:

"Such Is Life...I've learned that the process is what I should fall in love with. Not the results. Everything good, and bad has molded me into the man that I am. Roll with the punches. Live, learn and grow."


1 Closure
2 Peace
3 Friend Zone
4 All Night ft. DJ Luke Nasty
5 Crash
6 Irish Car Bomb
7 Prada U
8 Picky ft. Rotimi
9 Where's the Lie ft. Tank
10 Nasty
11 Halfway
12 Such Is Life

Such Is Life is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

No comments:

Post a Comment