Friday, June 19, 2020

Teyana Taylor Releases "The Album" with Special Guests Lauryn Hill, Missy Elliott, Erykah Badu & More

Teyana Taylor has released her highly anticipated third LP The Album via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Recordings.

The 23-track project includes the singles "We Got Love" ft. Lauryn Hill, "How You Want It" ft. King Combs, "Mornin'" ft. Kehlani, "Bare Wit Me" and "Wake Up Love" ft. Iman, plus other special guest appearances from Missy Elliott, Big Sean, Davido, Rick Ross, Quavo & Future.

About the album, the Harlem native states:

"This album is definitely a vibe. I don't really do fast songs like that. There are some head-boppers. It's  not super fast. You can dance and you can cry and you can ride."

The Album is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

No comments:

Post a Comment